Category/Genre: Sports


  • ISPS Handa Premiership show image

10 teams from around the country , Auckland city, Eastern Suburbs, Waitakere United, Hamilton Wanderers, Hawkes bay United, Team Wellington, Wellington Phoenix Reserves, Tasman United, Canterbury United and Southern United will all be looking for a spot in the final. 18 rounds of home and away fixtures for each club with semi- finals and final to be played in late March 2019

Auckland City will be the defending champions of the ISPS Handa Premiership in the 2018/19 season after defeating Team Wellington 1-0 in the final at QBE Stadium in Auckland last season. The Navy Blues  will be working towards their 8th title this season.


New Zealand's climate and ocean science agency (NIWA) has started deploying...

The Oceania Sevens Championship kicks off in Suva today, which doubles as a...